Skip to content

My first-ever guest blog!

April 28, 2011

Today marks a monumental day in Anything Lovely history–my first post as a guest blogger! My dear friend Nikki (follow her @NRich14!), who also happens to have her own amazing fashion blog, Bedazzles After Dark, invited me to post while she’s on vacation in Italy. My blog is up today, and, no surprise here, it’s about the royal wedding! Particularly about Kate vs. Diana fashion. Please go check it out and bookmark her site!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 25, 2012 7:20 pm

    {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It is} pretty worth enough
    for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all
    {webmasters|site owners|websi

Leave a Reply

