Skip to content

office of the gods

March 16, 2011
tags:

I realize I’m very fortunate. I have an amazing job and am lucky enough to get to work from home. I’ve recently revamped my office nook (I’ll post some pics sometime) so that it’s much more fun and functional. However…on beautiful days (or even the ugly days, which are my personal faves), I dream of an office space like this…

The wallpaper, the gorgeous desk, the amazing window, desk, chair, color scheme, and cutest tote…perfection. I want to be whisked away to this mecca of productivity.

Image via Apartment Therapy

In case you’re curious, the wallpaper can be found here.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Stephen Keating permalink
    March 16, 2011 9:56 am

    I was just yesterday suggesting that we need some wallpaper in our apt!

  2. March 16, 2011 10:07 am

    that is so lovely!

    heres mine:
    http://bjonesstyle.wordpress.com/2011/01/13/inside-my-workspace/

  3. March 16, 2011 2:19 pm

    Katie, do you have an updated photo of what your home office looks like? My bf is moving next month and I want to help him set up his home office so that he has a defined working station and living space.

    • March 16, 2011 3:33 pm

      Hey! I do have some new pics–I’m planning on doing a post on my office this week.

Leave a Reply

