Skip to content

musings: photo edition

March 7, 2011
tags: , ,

Things that made me squeal with glee recently:
-Mark Zuckerberg’s new puppy, Beast, who looks EXACTLY like Paddington

-The fact that in a battle of cuteness (and I would wager wits), Paddington wins. I mean look at him.

-Unboxing our new IPAD


-Finishing my long run yesterday to the tune of “Tik Tok” by Ke$ha

-Finally using my Chanel nail polish. Here’s the end result
-Having the BEST dessert of my life, vanilla custard with whipped cream and and spicy chocolate, on Saturday night at Cobras & Matadors

Image of Beast via his own fan page on Facebook

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Chelsea Farnam permalink
    March 7, 2011 1:48 pm

    Paddy wins.

  2. Stephen Keating permalink
    March 7, 2011 2:05 pm

    I mean, Beast? What kind of name is that, captain obvious? Paddington takes the cake. #WINNING

  3. March 7, 2011 2:21 pm

    I need that Chanel polish.. next time we have a SATC marathon bring that over!!! 🙂

  4. March 7, 2011 4:34 pm

    Paddington = way cuter.

Leave a Reply

